Find A PhysicianHome  |  Library  |  myDownstate  |  Newsroom  |  A-Z Guide  |  E-mail  |  Contact Us  |  Directions
curve gif

Staff

Professional Staff

Meg O'Sullivan Meg O’Sullivan
Assistant Vice President
Office of Student Life & Services
Justin M. Alger Ph.D. Justin M. Alger Ph.D.
Director of Residential Life & Services
Residential Life & Services
Phone: (718) 270-2798
e-mail: Justin.Alger@downstate.edu
Sherice Fields Sherice Fields
Assistant Director of Residential Life & Services
Residential Life & Services
Phone: (718) 270-1468
e-mail: sherice.fields@downstate.edu
Jennifer Hayes Jennifer Hayes
Staff Assistant
Residential Life & Services
Phone: (718) 270-3855
e-mail: jennifer.hayes@downstate.edu
Fax: (718) 270-1467

 

Paraprofessional Staff

The Residential Life paraprofessional staff is made up of 4 Resident Directors (RDs) and 10 Resident Assistants (RAs). The RDs and RAs work with the Director and the Assistant Director to assure the residence halls are safe, clean, and productive place to live. One way they accomplish this is through regularly scheduled events and activities in the residence halls.

Get to know your RA and RD! They're very helpful people!

811 New York Avenue 825 New York Avenue
Theresa Feng

Theresa Feng
Resident Director, 811
theresa.feng@downstate.edu

Ankuri Desai

Ankuri Desai
Resident Director, 811
ankuri.desai@downstate.edu

Christina Trinh

Christina Trinh
Resident Director, 811
christina.trinh@downstate.edu

Michelle Garcia

Michelle Garcia
Resident Director, 825
michelle.garcia@downstate.edu

Ana Diaz

Ana Diaz
Resident Assistant
2th & 3rd floors, 811
ana.diaz@downstate.edu

Jia Jian Li

Jia Jian Li
Resident Assistant
2th & 3rd floors, 825
jiajian.li@downstate.edu

Iqra Akram

Iqra Akram
Resident Assistant
4th & 5th floors, 811
iqra.akram@downstate.edu

Michael Chen

Michael Chen 2019
Resident Assistant
4th & 5th floors, 825
michael.chen-com2019@downstate.edu

Mackenzie Pert

Mackenzie Pert
Resident Assistant
6th & 7th floors, 811
mackenzie.pert@downstate.edu

Khushal Shah

Khushal Shah
Resident Assistant
6th & 7th floors, 825
Khushal.shah@downstate.edu

Julie Park

Julie Park
Resident Assistant
8th & 9th floors, 811
sangmi.park@downstate.edu

Matthew Vitale

Matthew Vitale
Resident Assistant
8th & 9th floors, 825
matthew.vitale@downstate.edu

Jesse Sengillo

Jesse Sengillo
Resident Assistant
10th & 11th floors, 811
jesse.sengillo@downstate.edu

Samuel Einbinder

Samuel Einbinder
Resident Assistant
10th & 11th floors, 825
samuel.einbinder@downstate.edu