Find A PhysicianHome  |  Library  |  myDownstate  |  Newsroom  |  A-Z Guide  |  E-mail  |  Contact Us  |  Directions
curve gif

Student Center Staff

Meg O'Sullivan

Assistant Vice President for Student Life
SUNY Downstate Medical Center

(718) 270-2487

mosullivan@downstate.edu

Schuyler Hooke

Administrator
(718) 270-2484
schuyler.hooke@downstate.edu

Amy Urquhart

Director of the Student Center
(718) 270-2485
amy.urquhart@downstate.edu

Nicole Alleyne

Desk Supervisor
(718) 270-2487
nicole.alleyne@downstate.edu

Jacquline Callender

Assistant Supervisor for Desk Operations
(718) 270-2487
jacquline.callender@downstate.edu

Adam Burgman

Assistant Director of Student Activities

Night Manager, Student Center
(718) 270-3293
adam.burgman@downstate.edu

  Student Center Mailing Address
SUNY Downstate, Student Center
MSC 114
450 Clarkson Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11203